Gottex

#

Over the past five decades, the iconic Israeli swimwear and beachwear brand GOTTEX has firmly established itself as an exclusive brand in the world of beachwear.  The brand was founded in 1949 by Lea Gottlieb. Inspired by the art of great artists and painters and the culture of ancient times, she created stylish and sophisticated swimsuits and beachwear pieces.

 

Изображение

 

The first collection was released in 1956 and was greeted with applause because it was a unique phenomenon at that time. GOTTEX swimsuits showed women around the world how stylish, bright and sexy this item of clothing can be. It was a revolution in the world of beach fashion. GOTTEX swimwears were very sought-after, which is why shops began to rapidly open their doors in different parts of the planet.

The main clients of GOTTEX are the ladies who love beach vacations and who strive to delight the public with their clothing, as well as fashionable women with an excellent sense of style. The basic concept of the brand is that not only women with model looks, but also the ladies with ample curves and extra sizes will find the clothing for themselves.

Gottex presented women of the whole world with a revolution of style. GOTTEX swimsuits perfectly highlight the beauty of the female body. In the course of its long lifetime, the company experienced ups and downs, but Lea Gottlieb’s design talent has always served her well and she continued to make women around the world happy.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение

Gottex

#

За последние пять десятилетий культовый израильский бренд купальников и одежды для пляжа GOTTEX прочно утвердился в статусе эксклюзивного бренда в мире пляжной моды.  Бренд  был основан в 1949 году Леей Готлиб. Вдохновленная искусством великих художников  и живописцев,  культурой античных времен, она создавала стильные и изысканные купальники и предметы пляжной одежды.

Изображение

 

Первая коллекция увидела свет в 1956–ом году и была бурно встречена овациями, ведь это было уникальное явление в то время. Купальники GOTTEX показали женщинам всего мира, насколько этот элемент одежды может быть стильным, ярким и сексуальным. Это была революция в мире пляжной моды. Купальники от Gottex желали купить многие, поэтому магазины стали стремительно открывать свои двери в разных точках планеты.

Основными покупателями GOTTEX являются любительницы пляжного отдыха, которые стремятся  восхищать публику своими нарядами,  а также модницы с отменным чувством стиля. Основной концепцией бренда является то, что наряд для себя найдут не только женщины с модельной внешностью, но обладательницы более пышных форм и размеров.

Бренд Gottex подарил женщинам всего мира революцию стиля. Купальники GOTTEX идеально подчеркивают красоту женского тела. За свое долгое существование компания переживала взлеты и падения, но дизайнерский талант Леи Готлиб оставался всегда при ней и продолжал радовать женщин по всему миру.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение