I.D. Sarrieri

#

I.D. SARRIERI (Romania) is a brand of exquisite fashionable clothes with a unique and beautiful design. Each season, the designer Iulia Dobrin offers original collections of lingerie, home and nightwear, which are then sold in the best boutiques of the world in Paris, New York, London, Brussels, Shanghai, Rome and Milan. I.D. Sarrieri brand is very popular among movie stars and celebrities, and its garments are appreciated by such beauties as Nicole Kidman, Cameron Diaz, Katie Holmes and Eva Longoria.

Изображение

The Iulia’s main idea is to create unusual, chic, sensual, sexy and eye-catching pieces. That is why all fabrics for the lingerie are ordered only from exclusive suppliers of lace and silk. Luxurious accessories and especially Swarovski crystals are also used to create collections.

The famous crystals have become the feature of I.D. SARRIERI brand. Many clients of the company call this brand the “God of Swarovski in underwear” because the designers of underwear know special technologies. They help the craftsmen to make patterns of crystals on silk and lace, make beautiful tonal transitions on fabrics, and also use interesting crystal shapes that Swarovski produces specifically for the popular I.D. SARRIERI brand.

Products of the brand often appear in popular movies. For example, I.D. SARRIERI bra can be seen in The Devil Wears Prada. Many stars wear lingerie, bodysuits or corsets from I.D. SARRIERI at the Oscars ceremony and on the red carpet in Cannes.

The fashion world welcomes every collection of Iulia Dobrin’s lingerie with enthusiasm and anxiously awaits her new achievements in this industry. According to the creator of I.D. SARRIERI, luxury lingerie should not be clothing for a special occasion. It is the daily privilege of women who prefer products of this brand.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение

I.D. Sarrieri

#

I.D. SARRIERI (Румыния) – марка изысканного модного белья, уникального по красоте и исполнению. Каждый сезон дизайнер марки Юлия Добрин (Iulia Dobrin) предлагает оригинальные коллекции белья, домашней и ночной одежды, которые затем продаются в лучших бутиках мира: в Париже, Нью-Йорке, Лондоне, Брюсселе, Шанхае, Риме и Милане. Бренд I.D. Sarrieri очень популярен среди звезд кино и шоу-бизнеса, его носят такие мировые знаменитости как Николь Кидман, Кэмерон Диаз, Кэти Холмс и Ева Лонгория

Изображение

Главная цель Юлии заключается в создании необычных, шикарных, чувственных, сексуальных, а также притягивающих взор вещей. Именно поэтому все ткани для нижнего белья заказываются лишь у эксклюзивных поставщиков кружева и шелка. При создании коллекций используются также роскошные аксессуары, особенно, кристаллы Swarovski.

 

Известные кристаллы стали сильной стороной бренда I.D. SARRIERI. Многие клиенты компании называют эту марку «Богом Swarovski в белье», так как дизайнеры нижнего белья знают специальные технологии. С их помощью мастера наносят на шелк и кружево рисунки из кристаллов, делают красивые тоновые переходы на ткани, а также используют интересные формы кристаллов, которые Swarovski производит специально для популярного бренда I.D. SARRIERI.

Продукция марки нередко появляется в популярных фильмах, например бюстгальтер I.D. SARRIERI можно увидеть в киноленте «Дьявол носит Прада». На церемонии вручения «Оскар» и на красной дорожке в Каннах многие звезды наряжаются в белье, боди или корсеты от I.D. SARRIERI.

Модный мир принимает каждую коллекцию нижнего белья Юлии Добрин с распростертыми объятиями, с трепетом ожидая ее новых свершений в этой индустрии. Как считает сама создательница марки I.D. SARRIERI, роскошное белье не должно быть нарядом для особого случая, оно является ежедневной привилегией девушек, которые предпочитают продукцию данного бренда.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение