Marjolaine

#

Almost every model of MARJOLAINE brand is a piece of lingerie art, and the use of Calais lace is one of the key features of the brand. More than 70 years of experience of the French brand show themselves in each collection of premium-quality lingerie, which is created thanks to a deep knowledge of craftsmanship.  MARJOLAINE is a family business which began with a small shop where Roger Millet Desdoitils started sewing and selling items of clothing. Year went by, and the brand grew into an international company represented throughout the world. The MARJOLAINE brand proves by personal example that quality and hard work are always highly valued.

Изображение

Innovation is the keyword for MARJOLAINE, both in terms of fabric and style. Each season, the brand offers a wide selection of underwear and accessories.  The aim of MARJOLAINE is bringing pleasure, that is why the brand presents various models of lingerie with unique combinations of lace and silk.

Calais lace is known for its unique design, amazing beauty and complexity of manufacturing. It has been and remains one of the main advantages of MARJOLAINE. Each element of the lace is cut and laid by hand. This is the reason why Calais lace is considered a real work of art.

Till the present day, MARJOLAINE is constantly developing and evolving. The brand is known in many countries around the world, while it still remembers the traditions of creating lingerie and lets them manifest themselves in its collections. Today, the basic elements of the MARJOLAINE range are rest gowns, bodysuits and all sorts of leisure clothing which emphasizes femininity and winds up for a sensual disposition.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение

Marjolaine

#

Практически каждая модель бренда MARJOLAINE – это произведение бельевого искусства, а использование кружева Calais (Кале) один из главных козырей марки. Более 70 лет опыта французского бренда  воплощаются в каждой  коллекции белья премиум-качества, которое создается благодаря глубокому знанию мастерства.  MARJOLAINE – это семейное дело, из маленького магазинчика, в котором Роже Милль Дедуатиль начал шить и продавать элементы одежды, бренд вырос в международную компанию, представленную по всему миру. Бренд MARJOLAINE своим примером доказывает, что качество и упорный труд всегда высоко ценятся.

 

Изображение

Инновация – ключевое слово для MARJOLAINE , как с точки зрения тканей, так и стиля. Каждый сезон бренд предлагает широкий выбор предметов белья, аксессуаров.  Цель MARJOLAINE – приносить наслаждение, поэтому бренд представляет разнообразные модели нижнего белья из уникальных сочетаний кружев и шелка.

 

Кружево Кале, известное своей уникальностью, удивительной красотой и сложностью выполнения, было и остается одним из главных преимуществ MARJOLAINE. Каждый элемент кружева вырезается и укладывается вручную – недаром кружево Кале считают настоящим произведением искусства.

По сей день MARJOLAINE неустанно развивается и эволюционирует. Известный во многих странах мира, бренд помнит о традициях создания белья и передает их в коллекциях. На сегодняшний день основа ассортимента MARJOLAINE – это пеньюары, комбидрессы и всевозможная одежда для дома, подчеркивающая женственность и настраивающая на чувственный лад.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение