Mathilde M.

#

In 1986, in the small French town of Macon, a team of talented designers began creating stylish vintage items for the kitchen, table setting and interior, which deserved the attention of both tourists and French residents. This is how Orval Creations was founded. In 2002, MATHILDE M. brand was created, which became part of the Orval Creations holding.

Изображение

The company’s business card is elegant accessories from perfumed ceramics that retain their aroma for up to 4 years. The best perfumes, oils, extracts from vanilla, bergamot, lavender pods are used for fragrances, and perfumers blend different aromas to create their own unique, exclusive and memorable compositions.

The collection includes exquisite products in the form of traditional medallions, elegant aromatic sachets with floral aromas of Provence, decorative hand-made soap, scented candles and indoor sprays, as well as all sorts of accessories for home and bathroom.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение

Mathilde M.

#

В 1986 году в небольшом французском городке Макон (Macon) команда талантливых дизайнеров разрабатывает стильные винтажные предметы для кухни, сервировки стола, интерьера, которые не оставляют равнодушными ни туристов, ни жителей Франции. Так и рождается компания Orval Creations. В 2002 году была создана марка MATHILDE M. которая вошла в холдинг Orval Creations.

Изображение

Визитная карточка компании — изящные вещицы из парфюмированной керамики, сохраняющие свой аромат до 4 лет, для ароматов используются лучшие парфюмированные отдушки, масла, вытяжки из стручков ванили, бергамота, лаванды, а также, парфюмеры при помощи смешивания разных запахов создают свои неповторимые, эксклюзивные и запоминающиеся ароматы.

В коллекции представлены изысканные изделия в форме традиционных медальонов, изящные ароматические саше с цветочными ароматами Прованса, декоративное ручное мыло, ароматические свечи и спреи для помещений, а так же всевозможные аксессуары для дома и ванной комнаты.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение