Paladini

#

“Eternal grace” is the right description of the philosophy of style offered by GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI, a famous Italian manufacturer of lingerie and swimwear. The success of the brand lies in the desire to give modern women the luxury that is available every day. After all, each of us really deserves it.  It is a classic look at lingerie and home clothing, which should be seductive and comfortable at the same time.

Изображение

The designers of GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI masterfully combine the traditions of the “timeless classics” of Italian style and a modern innovative approach to design. As a result, they create lingerie and homewear, which can be appreciated by women of a wide variety of taste preferences.

Any woman who looks for such an intimate thing as underwear pays much attention to the material and the quality of the seams execution. The specialists of GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI understand it and choose only the best and most advanced materials, as well as give heed to the technology that needs to be flawless – after all, every seam is important in lingerie pieces.

GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI features perfect fitting combined with the best materials. Designers of the brand encourage to look at women with the eyes of creators who worship female beauty, such as painters or poets. The difference is that instead of brushes and paints, the artists of GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI create absolute masterpieces using luxurious fabrics and exclusive lace.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение

Paladini

#

«Вечное изящество» – так можно обрисовать философию стиля GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI, известного итальянского производителя нижнего белья и купальников. Успех марки заключается в стремлении подарить современной женщине роскошь, доступную ежедневно – ведь каждая из нас этого действительно достойна.  Классический взгляд на женское бельё и домашнюю одежду, которое должно быть соблазнительным и одновременно комфортным.

Изображение

Дизайнеры бренда GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI мастерски объединяют традиции «вечной классики» итальянского стиля и современный, инновационный подход к дизайну. В результате на свет появляется бельё и одежда для дома, которое могут по достоинству оценить женщины с самыми разными вкусовыми предпочтениями.

Любая женщина, покупающая такую интимную вещь, как нижнее бельё, отнесётся с большим пристрастием к качеству материала и качеству обработки швов. Понимая это, специалисты бренда GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI  выбирают только самые лучшие и прогрессивные материалы и  уделяют немало внимания технологии, которая должна быть безупречной – ведь в бельевых изделиях важен каждый шов.

GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI  — безупречный фитинг в сочетании с лучшими материалами. Дизайнеры бренда побуждают взглянуть на женщину взглядом творцов, поклоняющихся женской красоте — живописцев или поэтов. Только вместо кистей и красок художники GIANANTONIO A. PALADINI, создающие безусловные шедевры, используют роскошные ткани  и эксклюзивное кружево.

Изображение Изображение Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение
Изображение Изображение